Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tolu Afolabi

Tolu Afolabi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tolu Afolabi
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience with State Farm, especially thanks to Pamela and Brett. As a new immigrant still learning the American insurance system, I was overwhelmed trying to understand my options. Pamela was so patient and took ample time to explain everything to me step-by-step when I first contacted State Farm. Even when I visited their office and realized their rates were more than I had budgeted for, Brett and Pamela worked with me to tweak the coverage to meet my needs and budget. I got the sense that they genuinely cared about finding the right fit for me and not just making a sale. I’ll be here for many years. Awesome work guys!!"
Profile photo of Mohamed B.

Mohamed B.

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed B.
"I have been shopping around for the best rates. This State Farm agency and Pam in particular have been awesome. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for any insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Bo Durbin

Bo Durbin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Durbin
"The BEST State Farm office in Mn & ND. It all starts when you call their office and Skylar answers the phone. Top quality service with a very helpful voice answering all my questions. I’ve never felt more comfortable dealing with an insurance agent. Thank You Team Oertli!"
Profile photo of mark nichols

mark nichols

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark nichols
"We had a very easy time switching our insurance needs over to Pam and Brett. Appreciate all the assistance given and questions answered. Looking forward to a long and successful agreement. Thanks Mark and Kathy"
Profile photo of Mark Bertram

Mark Bertram

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bertram
"Easy to work with while making a damage claim"
Profile photo of Chayah Stempf

Chayah Stempf

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chayah Stempf
"Never had better service than this insurance establishment. Their professionalism is pristine and they will help you with your every need. Highly recommend getting insurance through here. Skylar was a great help to me!"
Profile photo of Ryker Beckner

Ryker Beckner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryker Beckner
"I just have to say these amazing people are just outright amazing. They have helped insure my daughter all the way through college and they continue to do so as she is now 28 and is having a baby boy. Thank you State Farm for watching over us and being so supportive and an overall well-rounded company to work with."
Profile photo of Tianna Saxum

Tianna Saxum

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tianna Saxum
"Nice company. Gave a quick quote. Skylars the best."
Profile photo of Conner Bertram

Conner Bertram

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Bertram
"Very easy to work with and very good at explaining everything and discussing the wide variety of options for life insurance."
Profile photo of Cassie Wiecks

Cassie Wiecks

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Wiecks
"Skylar was so helpful and she answered all my insurance questions! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Dillon Nichols

Dillon Nichols

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Nichols
"Great office to work with, made sure I understood my options when it came to all the policies, and overall very welcoming."
Profile photo of Kelly Specht

Kelly Specht

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Specht
"Pamela Nichols was very professional & knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company for all of your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of David Bader

David Bader

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bader
"Great business model. No pressure. Gave quotes and left it up to me to decide."
Profile photo of Katy Meister

Katy Meister

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Meister
"Understanding and changing insurances can be very intimidating! That is why I unfortunately put it off for so long. My sincere thanks to Brett and Megan for their very timely, easy to understand quotes and response to my many questions. They made this an easy process!"
Profile photo of Justin Woodruff

Justin Woodruff

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Woodruff
"Very Helpful, Knowledgeable, and Responsive."
Profile photo of Ashley Pope Christiansen

Ashley Pope Christiansen

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Pope Christiansen
"My husband and I just made the change to State Farm Insurance after meeting with Brett. Insurance can be so confusing. Brett took the time to explain the in’s and out’s of our new policies and showed the differences in our former plan. We feel confident in the home and auto plans Brett was able to provide. We also added life insurance. If you don’t have a policy yet you should truly consider taking out a return of premium policy! In 20 years we get our premium value back. If something happens before that, we have additional money to pay off our home so it doesn’t become a potential burden. We feel well covered by Brett through Oertli State Farm. We hope everyone else can enjoy the same peace of mind."
Profile photo of shane johnson

shane johnson

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shane johnson
"Brett is a very knowledgeable and truly cares for his customers!!! I would recommend him to look through what your current insurance company covers before it’s too late!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Prigelmeier

Beth Prigelmeier

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Prigelmeier
"Brett is very knowledgeable in insurance and listens to all your needs!"
Profile photo of Tayler Draeger

Tayler Draeger

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Draeger
"Brett is extremely knowledgeable and a great individual"
Profile photo of Luke Nichols

Luke Nichols

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Nichols
"Great place, super easy to work with and a family atmosphere. Also they explain everything unlike any other insurance agency I’ve been to before."
Profile photo of Hannah Brown

Hannah Brown

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Brown
"I have been working with Tammi here and she is very quick to respond and help me with any questions or concerns I have. Tammi and anyone else here are great!"
Profile photo of Aaron Anderson

Aaron Anderson

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Anderson
"Tami is the best. She really is. It was my first time getting insurance on my own and she made everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Brianna Breitbarth

Brianna Breitbarth

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Breitbarth
"Tammi Vandal did an amazing job at helping me not only get better rates, but way better coverage. She is a rockstar"
Profile photo of Scott Waters

Scott Waters

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Waters
"I am extremely grateful to Tammi Vandal, I never realized how my coverages worked. She is a very kind and patient person, individuals like Tammi are rare gems. Thank you Tammi!"
Profile photo of Shannon Finnegan

Shannon Finnegan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Finnegan
"Amazing customer service and great rates. They really are like a great neighbor... Shout out to both Megan and Brett! Thank you for taking such great care."